Louisiana Board of Ethics
Schedule of Monthly Meetings

The Louisiana Board of Ethics and the Supervisory Committee for Campaign Finance generally meet once a month.
The Board meetings are held in the Lasalle Building at 617 North Third Street, 1st Floor.
To obtain information regarding the time of the meeting and the room location of the meetings,
please consult the agenda for the scheduled meeting.

Board Meetings are scheduled on the following dates for:

Click here to view agendas from prior meetings.

Meeting Day 1Meeting Day 2Agenda Information
Thursday, January 16, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, January 17, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room

Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, February 20, 2014
2:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, February 21, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 1/9/2014
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, March 20, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, March 21, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 2/6/2014
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, April 24, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, April 25, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 3/13/2014
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, May 15, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, May 16, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 4/3/2014
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, June 19, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, June 20, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 5/8/2014
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Thursday, July 17, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, July 18, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 6/5/2014
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 14, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, August 15, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 7/3/2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, September 19, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 8/7/2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, October 17, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 9/4/2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, November 21, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 10/9/2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014
1:00 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, December 19, 2014
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 11/6/2014